Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Trammel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Trammel

4.6 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Destiny Mynx

Destiny Mynx

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never give me any issues. Fast and awesome service so far. Loved how easy was to get windshield replace cause a small crack went big after got my new vehicle"
Profile photo of Susan Chastain

Susan Chastain

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and efficient"
Profile photo of Marcia James

Marcia James

January 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"Chris is very nice and the ladies are too. They will help you ...with a smile... Chris takes his time to explain... Allows a little Lea way ... Love the place ...."
Profile photo of Cheryl Gower

Cheryl Gower

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Linda Gabe

Linda Gabe

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Powell

Tony Powell

March 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"I don't hate state farm insurance it is very good insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Walters

Jennifer Walters

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hit a deer in November 2021. To say getting my car fixed was more of a journey would be accurate, however, it was not due to the amazing customer service I received from Chris Trammel-State Farm. Right out the gate they were on top of everything from rental car to making sure I was not injured. Cassie Ankrom was assigned to our claim. She went above and beyond. The worse time to hit a deer is in November right as the holidays hit. I was afraid this would cause a delay. It did not. The body shop was the delay and their POOR customer service but not State Farm or Cassie. She called or emailed me almost daily to keep me in the loop. If we had questions, day or night she answered on a moments notice even when it was not during her work hours. She truly cares about her customer. We had really bad service with the body shop (Classic Automotive in Henderson Ky) yet she fought tooth and nail to hold them accountable for our sake. We learned that insurance is not allowed to tell you "yes or no" to go to what body shop due to laws, I wish they could have advised us differently however that is totally on the owner of the vechile. They NEVER spoke a bad word about the shop we used but I did and will because of their negligence and terrible customer service. They showed complete business professionalism. Cassie and the entire office staff at this agent should be the example for every State Farm office. After the entire ordeal was over, Cassie still followed up to make sure the car was as it was the day I drove it off the lot. If I could give them 10 stars I would. There is no other reason to ever switch insurance when you have service like Chris Trammel and his team."
Profile photo of Jacob Mounts

Jacob Mounts

March 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"They've always been very helpful when I've called or stopped by the office with questions regarding my coverage. Would recommend this agent and staff for insurance needs."